Your birth date

More options
How old am I if I was born in April 1964?

What will be your age if you were born 60 years ago?

If you are born in April 1964, before or on April 15th, you are 60 years old but If you are born in 1964, after April 15th, you are 59 years old in 2024 according to the Gregorian calendar.

To find the exact age, you must provide the date of birth and the month of birth in the age calculator.

Birthday date Age in 2024
Born on Wednesday, 1 April 1964 60 years, 0 month, 14 days
Born on Thursday, 2 April 1964 60 years, 0 month, 13 days
Born on Friday, 3 April 1964 60 years, 0 month, 12 days
Born on Saturday, 4 April 1964 60 years, 0 month, 11 days
Born on Sunday, 5 April 1964 60 years, 0 month, 10 days
Born on Monday, 6 April 1964 60 years, 0 month, 9 days
Born on Tuesday, 7 April 1964 60 years, 0 month, 8 days
Born on Wednesday, 8 April 1964 60 years, 0 month, 7 days
Born on Thursday, 9 April 1964 60 years, 0 month, 6 days
Born on Friday, 10 April 1964 60 years, 0 month, 5 days
Born on Saturday, 11 April 1964 60 years, 0 month, 4 days
Born on Sunday, 12 April 1964 60 years, 0 month, 3 days
Born on Monday, 13 April 1964 60 years, 0 month, 2 days
Born on Tuesday, 14 April 1964 60 years, 0 month, 1 day
Born on Wednesday, 15 April 1964 You're turning 60 today. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
Born on Thursday, 16 April 1964 59 years, 11 months, 29 days
Born on Friday, 17 April 1964 59 years, 11 months, 28 days
Born on Saturday, 18 April 1964 59 years, 11 months, 27 days
Born on Sunday, 19 April 1964 59 years, 11 months, 26 days
Born on Monday, 20 April 1964 59 years, 11 months, 25 days
Born on Tuesday, 21 April 1964 59 years, 11 months, 24 days
Born on Wednesday, 22 April 1964 59 years, 11 months, 23 days
Born on Thursday, 23 April 1964 59 years, 11 months, 22 days
Born on Friday, 24 April 1964 59 years, 11 months, 21 days
Born on Saturday, 25 April 1964 59 years, 11 months, 20 days
Born on Sunday, 26 April 1964 59 years, 11 months, 19 days
Born on Monday, 27 April 1964 59 years, 11 months, 18 days
Born on Tuesday, 28 April 1964 59 years, 11 months, 17 days
Born on Wednesday, 29 April 1964 59 years, 11 months, 16 days
Born on Thursday, 30 April 1964 59 years, 11 months, 15 days

Age-calculate.com aids in determining the time difference between 1964 and 2024. Years, months, weeks, and days are used to present the outcome. You can also use our birthday calculator to find out your age or our chronological age calculator. Age calculator to calculate age from date of birth. The best calculator apps for determining your age.

Famous people born in April

Number one single of the year in 1964

My Heart Skips a Beat, Buck Owens

How many years from April 1964 to April 2024?

The number of years and months from April 1964 to April 2024 is 60 years and 0 months.

Age calculation formula

To calculate your age, we subtract your birth year from the current year.

Current year - Birth year

In your example, the calculation is as shown below:

2024 - 1964

Find more here

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more